Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of José Peña

José Peña

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Peña
"Great service! Ale is my agent and like her a lot"
Profile photo of Mirna Lazo

Mirna Lazo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Lazo
"Always a pleasure going to their office. Alejandra Bass is a wonderful person and agent. Always a good help. Their office is always clean and pleasant, with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of johanice dejesus

johanice dejesus

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johanice dejesus
"Alexandra is my agent who manages all my policies, and I am super grateful she always has an answer to all my questions, and I feel super comfortable with her today I just purchased another new policy for another vehicle and of course I have been with her for 8 years with state farm and I don't care. However, I am super happy with the customer service and my coverages."
Profile photo of Juana Rivera

Juana Rivera

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Rivera
"Alejandra gives amazing service!"
Profile photo of CRISTAL E. CASTILLO

CRISTAL E. CASTILLO

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CRISTAL E. CASTILLO
"Great Insurance Agency! everyone is very helpful. Ale is my Agent and She always helps me, she’s the best"
Profile photo of Shelby M

Shelby M

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby M
"I’ve been with them since 2017. I’ve shopped around and they still beat everyone every time. Holly ALWAYS gets me taken care of! The rest of the ladies great too! They take the time to listen and help you out and explain everything so you know exactly what you’re paying for. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joshua T

Joshua T

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua T
"Friendly people and excellent service."
Profile photo of bebb

bebb

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bebb
"I've had a very pleasant time here, fast and kind services with reasonable prices. Agent Carmen Shoup gave me a delightful insurance shopping experience."
Profile photo of Amy Lawrence

Amy Lawrence

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lawrence
"Love our experience with Aubrey Grimes at the Kelli Ashbrook office! She has saved us so much money on our auto and got our home insurance lowered. Great experience, easy, and fast results!"
Profile photo of austin wardlaw

austin wardlaw

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin wardlaw
"Best customer service in town! My agent, Aubrey Grimes, ran numbers and consistently helped me for over 6 months before I could finally change over. Rates were by far better but I think I would pay even more knowing I have someone I can call to help me any time of the day!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Bruce

Jasmine Bruce

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Bruce
"I switched here upon moving home from college and I am SO HAPPY I DID!! Aubrey was so helpful and they are always keeping me update!"
Profile photo of ROSHEAKA WEBSTER

ROSHEAKA WEBSTER

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSHEAKA WEBSTER
"If you are looking for the perfect insurance company for your insurance needs, Kelli Ashbrook Statefarm is the place to be. I have been with this company for over 10 years. They have provided me with exceptional customer service since day one. The staff members are friendly and are truly dedicated to providing you with excellent customer service. Allow Kelli Ashbrook Statefarm a chance to meet all of your insurance needs and you will be glad that you did!!"
Profile photo of Rigo hdz

Rigo hdz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo hdz
"Muy recomendable Alejandra esplica muy bien"
Profile photo of Joshua Rivera Garcia

Joshua Rivera Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rivera Garcia
"Excelente. Servicio amabilidad, mucha ética, muy agradable y satisfecho... quede gracias a todos. En espacial ala señorita. Alejandra bass"
Profile photo of Zulay Medina

Zulay Medina

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulay Medina
"I RECOMMEND ALEJANDRA, she takes care of my family's car insurance. Her customer service is exceptional on another level."
Profile photo of Chloe Young

Chloe Young

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Young
"Aubrey got me and my fiance the best rate for our bundled home and auto insurance! Not only the best rate, but also the best service! She made it easy and explained everything so well. Recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kelsey bobo

Kelsey bobo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey bobo
"I have been with Kelli Ashbrook for over 20 years, and I have received nothing but top quality customer service. Kelli, Carmen, and Holly have always been very helpful with any needs or issues I’ve had. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Tannehill

Jeremy Tannehill

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Tannehill
"Carmen & Entire Kelli Ashbrook Team are always professional and upbeat! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Les recomiendo mucho esta aseguranza. Sin duda te ayudan en mucho y te explican bien. En especial Ale que me a ayudado wn mucho. Muchas gracias Ale😁"
Profile photo of Rene Titsworth

Rene Titsworth

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Titsworth
"The service was great. I would highly recommend kelliAsbrook for referrals. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of James Crisp

James Crisp

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crisp
"People are always so helpful and friendly!!! Ale Bass will jump through burning boops for you ! Thanks y'all !"
Profile photo of julia morlet

julia morlet

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia morlet
"Alejandra is so persistent in getting her job done and helping. Kelli has established such. Great environment with the best employees!"
Profile photo of Cole Foerste

Cole Foerste

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Foerste
"One of the best services helped out by Alejandra Bass"
Profile photo of Madelyn N

Madelyn N

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn N
"Alejandra Bass knows exactly how to get my business handled in a quick amount of time and she is very kind and a amicable!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Brown

McKenzie Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Brown
"I had State Farm insurance for a good 5 or 6 years and I was always treated kindly by the staff here. The only time I ever needed to use my insurance went pretty smoothly from what I remember."