Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Ashbrook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Ashbrook

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Four States Doulas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with William to transfer our home and auto coverage to State Farm today, and his kind of customer service is what we all should strive to give. Thank you, William!"

Sarah Bright

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"

Lance Duke

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful with any of your Insurance needs. Had State Farm Insurance most of my driving life."

Cassidy whalen

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing and so helpful! They’re the best!! Holly is my go-to girl!!"

Torie Steitler

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!"

Brandan Cattell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Open and welcoming community!!"

Brittany Duke

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Kelli Ashbrook several years ago and her crew were amazing. They did everything they could but the rates got to high and I couldnt afford the payment so I switched to another company. Now I'm back and she is my agent again. Highly recommend getting a quote from one of her team members."

William Cattell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with a small town, personal feel and treatment. Everyone treated as family."

Sabrina Hackett

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing! Kelli Ashbrook and her team are so dedicated and take great care of their customers"

C J McNiel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere at Kelli Ashbrook's office in Texarkana is warm and inviting. They are professional and thoughtful. Anytime I have had a claim it was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I have complete confidence my issue will be solved when I visit their office."

Briant Brown

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really helpful everytime I have went into the office needing to know something they were there for me they helped me with the issue and they make me feel like family there door is always open if you need an insurance agent Kelli Ashbrook State Farm is the place for any type of insurance."

Lexi Mings

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Carmen is always so sweet and Holly always gets the job done Ale is always making calls to the insurance office enjoyable and Madeline is so funny and kind"

RUDOLF CORDOVA

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service I get each time I call. They are so friendly and helpful!"

Nuria H.

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think Kelli Ashbrook is the best Agent ever. She always has your best interest in mind. Very professional and courteous."

Greg J.

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really are GOOD NEIGHBORS,and great agents,I love the service that I receive from KELLI ASHBROOK State Farm!!!"

Judy Mason

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for hosting The Healing Place of Texakana board meetings at your office. We appreciate your support! ❤"

Tonya Shaik Mohamed

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service I received from Ms Carmen at Ashbrook State Farms Insurance Quality insurance with the best prices and I have full coverage Thank you I really appreciate your time and patience answering all my questions if I could give you 10 stars I would ✨️"

EBENEZER ADZOR

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and I purchased our long term care insurance today, something we have talked about along time. Kelli explained all of our options, so now we not only have the peace of mind that we will not be a burden to our children, but, this policy included a death benefit and a saving that grows at a greeter rate than a C.D."

Casey Cauley

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office full of great people! Always friendly and helpful!"

Terri Ashbrook

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Always helpful!"

Be You•Nique w/ Laura Yellow Status Presenter

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She rocks!! She has all my homes, cars, and businesses!!"

Dyllan Underwood

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though they were all busy, they got to me in a timely manner and helped me with everything they could."

Clay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had dealing with insurance answered all my questions and helped me with everything I needed!"

Janann Quinn

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people and always helpful but they never seem to pay any home owners claims. Paid in for years but never can seem to get anything covered."

Doug Granberry

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my Carmen Shoup to help me out!"