Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Ashbrook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelli Ashbrook

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg J.

Greg J.

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really are GOOD NEIGHBORS,and great agents,I love the service that I receive from KELLI ASHBROOK State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Mason

Judy Mason

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for hosting The Healing Place of Texakana board meetings at your office. We appreciate your support! ❤"
Profile photo of Tonya Shaik Mohamed

Tonya Shaik Mohamed

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service I received from Ms Carmen at Ashbrook State Farms Insurance Quality insurance with the best prices and I have full coverage Thank you I really appreciate your time and patience answering all my questions if I could give you 10 stars I would ✨️"
Profile photo of EBENEZER ADZOR

EBENEZER ADZOR

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and I purchased our long term care insurance today, something we have talked about along time. Kelli explained all of our options, so now we not only have the peace of mind that we will not be a burden to our children, but, this policy included a death benefit and a saving that grows at a greeter rate than a C.D."
Profile photo of Casey Cauley

Casey Cauley

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office full of great people! Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Terri Ashbrook

Terri Ashbrook

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Be You•Nique w/ Laura Yellow Status Presenter

Be You•Nique w/ Laura Yellow Status Presenter

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She rocks!! She has all my homes, cars, and businesses!!"
Profile photo of Dyllan Underwood

Dyllan Underwood

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though they were all busy, they got to me in a timely manner and helped me with everything they could."
Profile photo of Clay

Clay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had dealing with insurance answered all my questions and helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Janann Quinn

Janann Quinn

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people and always helpful but they never seem to pay any home owners claims. Paid in for years but never can seem to get anything covered."
Profile photo of Doug Granberry

Doug Granberry

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my Carmen Shoup to help me out!"
Profile photo of Donnie Wade

Donnie Wade

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a ok with me! Kelli's office in Atlanta and Texarkana Texas!"
Profile photo of David Olalde

David Olalde

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph always take care of me. Everything welcome me. Also any problems that I have they will take of me and I am always covered house and cars."
Profile photo of christian gray

christian gray

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this company since 2018 and I have nothing bad to say at all. Kelli Ashbrook is an amazing agent and truly does give you the best price around for your money!"
Profile photo of Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Roslyn James

Roslyn James

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly ashbrook State farm has been like yoga for my mind I say that because I've been with them for a while and they give my mind a sense of peace knowing that everything is taken care of omg and the staff I love them all they are really nice people great hospitality I can't think of any other insurance company I would rather be with"
Profile photo of Jessica Stone Cauley

Jessica Stone Cauley

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Ashbrook's office is the best around. The staff is very friendly and so helpful. They beat anyone around us on rates and their customer service is best. This agency has gone above and beyond for my family. They want to make sure you have the coverage that's best for YOU and not them! I'll recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Guffey

Jennifer Guffey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always get you what you need!!!"
Profile photo of James Guffey

James Guffey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people that take care of you Carmen is the best"
Profile photo of Julia Morlet

Julia Morlet

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working in this amazing place… helped me when I got into some bad damage with my car"
Profile photo of Kelli Ashbrook

Kelli Ashbrook

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love serving my customers and my potential customers!!! Thank you for checking out our reviews and please give us an opportunity to serve you!! ~Kelli"
Profile photo of Haleigh Alexander

Haleigh Alexander

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Ashbrook State Farm is the best! They really listen to your needs and make sure you have the coverage you need to protect you and your family!"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Morales

Jaqueline Morales

December 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like it (Original) Me gusta"
Profile photo of Tasha Paulette

Tasha Paulette

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a awful wreck in my car, Kelli Ashbrook and her team got to work right away on getting me set up with a rental car. Within the next 2 weeks, They had covered the complete rest of my car note and a extra few thousand to spare. This wreck was my first, I was so nervous and scared but they made the communication so easy it was like talking to family. My insurance didn’t sky rocket after my wreck either. I would recommend them to anyone. I also have multiple life insurance policy’s with them."
Profile photo of Ross Cowling

Ross Cowling

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are so glad we choose Kelly Ashbrook State farm 13 years ago. I recommend anyone in the Texarkana area take advantage of their friendly and prompt service."